Skip to content

CONTACT Your conservation District

Send us a message!

We are not only dedicated to conservation but also our community


Our Staff

District Manager

Mike Nordin
mnordin@pacificcd.org
360.208.4451

Watershed Restoration Program Manager

Tom Kollasch
tkollasch@pacificcd.org
360.589.1033

Director of Finance & Administration

Amber Stigall
astigall@pacificcd.org
360.591.1380

Education & Outreach Program Manager

Alexander Birk
abirk@pacificcd.org
360.214.9220

Education & Outreach Assistant

Kelsey Hunter
khunter@pacificcd.org
360.214.9620

Restoration Crew Lead

Sid Maita
smaita@pacificcd.org
360.214.9763

Marine & Estuarine Resilience Program manager

Jackson Blalock
jblalock@pacificcd.org
360.214.4358

Watershed Restoration Project Manager

Bruce Hazen
bhazen@pacificcd.org
360.214.9137

Restoration Crew Member

Styles Acrey
sacrey@pacificcd.org
360.986.6454

Voluntary Stewardship Program Manager

Lorenzo Churape
lchurape@pacificcd.org
360.214.9176

Natural Resource Technician

Blake Williams
bwilliams@pacificcd.org
360.214.9284

Restoration crew member

River Harden
rharden@pacificcd.org


Our OFfice

en_USEnglish